The bestEXPERIENCED TEAM

Our highly qualified and professional management and employees (our team) are what make Direct Traffic Control, Inc. the best traffic control company available in Oklahoma, western Arkansas and Kansas.

Quade Norman

Fleet & Equipment Maintenance Manager

qnorman@directtrafficcontrol.com

Cindy Rawson

Safety & Compliance Specialist

crawson@directtrafficcontrol.com

Tim Robison

Permanent Signs & Barrier Wall Manager

trobison@directtrafficcontrol.com

Will Rumbley

Occupational Health & Safety Specialist

wrumbley@directtrafficcontrol.com

Jimmy Truitt

Muskogee Traffic Control Manager

jtruitt@directtrafficcontrol.com

Heather Anderson

Muskogee Area: Project Billing Specialist/Sales & Rentals

handerson@directtrafficcontrol.com

Carlee Geissler

OKC Area: Administrative Assistant/Sales & Rentals

okcoffice@directtrafficcontrol.com

Ryan Hardaway

Human Resources & Payroll Specialist

rhardaway@directtrafficcontrol.com

Caitlin Jenkins

Executive Assistant to Chief Financial Officer

cjenkins@directtrafficcontrol.com

Katie Murphy

Tulsa Area: Project Billing Specialist

tulsa@directtrafficcontrol.com

Steve Murphy

Accounts Payable & Purchasing Manager

smurphy@directtrafficcontrol.com

Trish Newberry

OKC Area: Project Billing Specialist

tnewberry@directtrafficcontrol.com

Crystal Rubio

Muskogee Area: Administrative Assistant/Contracts & Letting

crubio@directtrafficcontrol.com

Patti Simmerman

Tulsa Area: Administrative Assistant/Sales & Rentals

psimmerman@directtrafficcontrol.com